Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews

For the product: HK BIPOD

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"A great addition to you HK"

Al S. on 11/19/2018 1:03:01 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: fit my HK33 perfect and HK91 ! a very nice piece that required no fitting or modification . Will buy from RTG again . The pieces and parts are above expectations !

"Bipod for HK91"

Dyrk Daniels on 2/17/2018 6:34:51 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fits perfectly. Slight interference with sling point connector left side of hand guard when folded. I have seen this with other people so I am not sure if an authentic HK bipod would fit any different . My rifle is a pre-ban HK91

"Great Product"

Tom Wick on 1/29/2018 2:19:39 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: This bipod was a perfect for for my original HK 91. It snapped right into place with no issues. I recommend this for original HK equipment

"Excellent"

jrb on 1/16/2018 8:34:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fits and functions perfectly. Thanks!

"Great bipod"

Howard M on 11/14/2017 8:44:29 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I put this bipod on my C308 with a wide hand guard (which I had to modify/dremel). It is exactly what I wanted.
(NOTE FROM RTG: Thanks for the review. Yes the C308 is a Cetme and has a Cetme front sight triple frame which is a tad larger than HK. Some fitting is required before an HK wide handguard will fit onto a CETME or C308)

"Great Buy"

Ed Schroeder on 9/19/2017 10:59:12 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought this with the wide fore grip. Fits great and works great. Best price I found online

"bi-pod on ptr"

Jason Harris on 9/13/2017 1:27:53 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: fit great. works great

"Benjamins"

Arthur on 8/31/2017 7:24:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: The bipod fit perfectly and this time I didn't have to spend hours fitting it :-D

"bipod on c93"

Michael chilton on 8/8/2017 7:57:49 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fits like a glove. Could not be any better. Thank you

"Fantastic"

Kenneth on 7/6/2017 11:06:11 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Works great and fits my PTR-91 wide handguard perfectly. These are really hard to find and usually cost a lot more when you do. This is the one you want. Buy with confidence that you will get a great part and a good value.

"Niiiiiiiice!"

SeattlePTRNut on 5/4/2017 10:32:08 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: Very nice bipod. Excellent balance great quality and price point. The fit and finish on these are great.

"Quality bipod"

tom baumgartner on 2/16/2017 6:18:10 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: fits perfect on my ptr with wide handguard, folds and deploys as originals.

"Perfect"

Stephen worley on 2/15/2017 12:12:17 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great fit. Completes the look of my 93 clone

"Awesome!!"

Jason Gibson on 12/13/2016 6:19:31 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great fit, finish, all around solid.As always, fastest shipping i have ever seen!!!!

"bipod"

brian on 12/11/2016 8:13:54 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: very solid feel

1 2 3
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801