Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews

For the product: HK BIPOD

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Love this."

Chad on 1/9/2020 9:16:25 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Nice range day add on. Looks sweet.

"Nice addition to my rifle"

Victor Phillips on 10/9/2019 11:15:52 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I put this on an original H&K 91 that I purchased new in 1981. When it arrived the bipod was sealed in a plastic bag and boxed very well. I notice that one of the e-clips was missing from the leg pivot pin. I got some form Tractor Supply, once installed it works great. This was over the weekend when RTG Parts was closed, I was impatient.

"good product, GREAT customer service"

Phil Brueggeman on 10/1/2019 8:07:19 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: good item, customer service from them is great, will be buying more stuff in the future,,

"Nice bi-pod"

John J Rambo on 9/28/2019 12:14:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Why over pay elsewhere. Perfect fit for my OEM HK hand guard.

"Works great"

M.C. on 9/26/2019 11:22:17 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fits perfectly and locks up tight. Works just as advertised.

"Works great on the C94"

Nick T. on 9/22/2019 12:28:34 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Well made, quality bipod. Better than paying hundreds on other websites. Attached to my C93 rifle easily. Swivels side to side when mounted, but doesn’t rotate rifle left and right. Well worth the money if you want a quality bipod. When folded, it locks up tight, but isn’t flush fit to the handguard.

"A great addition to you HK"

Al S. on 11/19/2018 1:03:01 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: fit my HK33 perfect and HK91 ! a very nice piece that required no fitting or modification . Will buy from RTG again . The pieces and parts are above expectations !

"Bipod for HK91"

Dyrk Daniels on 2/17/2018 6:34:51 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fits perfectly. Slight interference with sling point connector left side of hand guard when folded. I have seen this with other people so I am not sure if an authentic HK bipod would fit any different . My rifle is a pre-ban HK91

"Great Product"

Tom Wick on 1/29/2018 2:19:39 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: This bipod was a perfect for for my original HK 91. It snapped right into place with no issues. I recommend this for original HK equipment

"Excellent"

jrb on 1/16/2018 8:34:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fits and functions perfectly. Thanks!

"Great bipod"

Howard M on 11/14/2017 8:44:29 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I put this bipod on my C308 with a wide hand guard (which I had to modify/dremel). It is exactly what I wanted.
(NOTE FROM RTG: Thanks for the review. Yes the C308 is a Cetme and has a Cetme front sight triple frame which is a tad larger than HK. Some fitting is required before an HK wide handguard will fit onto a CETME or C308)

"Great Buy"

Ed Schroeder on 9/19/2017 10:59:12 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought this with the wide fore grip. Fits great and works great. Best price I found online

"bi-pod on ptr"

Jason Harris on 9/13/2017 1:27:53 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: fit great. works great

"Benjamins"

Arthur on 8/31/2017 7:24:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: The bipod fit perfectly and this time I didn't have to spend hours fitting it :-D

"bipod on c93"

Michael chilton on 8/8/2017 7:57:49 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fits like a glove. Could not be any better. Thank you

1 2 3
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801