Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews

For the product: HK BIPOD

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Fantastic"

Kenneth on 7/6/2017 11:06:11 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Works great and fits my PTR-91 wide handguard perfectly. These are really hard to find and usually cost a lot more when you do. This is the one you want. Buy with confidence that you will get a great part and a good value.

"Niiiiiiiice!"

SeattlePTRNut on 5/4/2017 10:32:08 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: Very nice bipod. Excellent balance great quality and price point. The fit and finish on these are great.

"Quality bipod"

tom baumgartner on 2/16/2017 6:18:10 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: fits perfect on my ptr with wide handguard, folds and deploys as originals.

"Perfect"

Stephen worley on 2/15/2017 12:12:17 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great fit. Completes the look of my 93 clone

"Awesome!!"

Jason Gibson on 12/13/2016 6:19:31 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great fit, finish, all around solid.As always, fastest shipping i have ever seen!!!!

"bipod"

brian on 12/11/2016 8:13:54 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: very solid feel

"Quality"

Kevin B. on 8/4/2016 2:01:17 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Best I've seen yet. Far surpasses others such as Promag (ughh), POF, etc... Very smooth! Good job guys. Plus really quick shipping.

"Perfect fit"

jimmy on 7/8/2016 1:29:47 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fits perfectly on the ptr91 gi

"Nice product"

Robert Finkle on 7/5/2016 9:01:03 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Had been on the email out of stock list for a year or more and got the email saying in stock. Bought one 1st day and let me tell you these are just as good as my real HK 91 bipod. Lock up tight. Only difference is the color of the finish on these compared to a real HK. Don't hesitate like I did to buy one as they will go out of stock and you will be waiting a long time for them again to be in stock.

"Excellent Bipod"

Cosby Estell on 6/12/2016 10:11:24 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Got this for my C93, perfect fit, metal construction and locks open and closed tight. Couldn't be happier with this purchase, definitely a better option than paying $300 for the HK option.

"Worth the wait!"

FHPhotog on 5/31/2016 7:55:36 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Good Product at Great Price"

Karl Stouffer on 5/31/2016 2:26:49 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Just purchased one of these after receiving the email that they were back in stock. Definitely worth the wait. Solid steel construction and fit perfectly in my wide handguard. The only other option I found was purchasing one from HK parts for 5x the price! For that amount you can get the handguard and bipod from here and have money to spare!

"HK Bipod"

Ted Kolodziej on 5/30/2016 11:02:26 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fit my rifles perfectly!

"Top notch!"

Bryon Williams on 5/28/2016 8:34:42 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I was pleasantly surprised to get an in stock notification email for this item the other day. I purchased one for my C93 and could not be happier. The bipod is rock solid and fit perfect on my wide handguard. All steel construction, tight lockup, and nice finish. This thing seems it might last forever. Great buy! Thanks!

"I don't care who made them, 5 stars from me"

Rick Brumbaugh on 5/26/2016 7:22:44 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great buy! Can't go wrong for this price!!!

1 2 3
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801