Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews

For the product: HK BIPOD

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Quality"

Kevin B. on 8/4/2016 2:01:17 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Best I've seen yet. Far surpasses others such as Promag (ughh), POF, etc... Very smooth! Good job guys. Plus really quick shipping.

"Perfect fit"

jimmy on 7/8/2016 1:29:47 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fits perfectly on the ptr91 gi

"Nice product"

Robert Finkle on 7/5/2016 9:01:03 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Had been on the email out of stock list for a year or more and got the email saying in stock. Bought one 1st day and let me tell you these are just as good as my real HK 91 bipod. Lock up tight. Only difference is the color of the finish on these compared to a real HK. Don't hesitate like I did to buy one as they will go out of stock and you will be waiting a long time for them again to be in stock.

"Excellent Bipod"

Cosby Estell on 6/12/2016 10:11:24 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Got this for my C93, perfect fit, metal construction and locks open and closed tight. Couldn't be happier with this purchase, definitely a better option than paying $300 for the HK option.

"Worth the wait!"

FHPhotog on 5/31/2016 7:55:36 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Good Product at Great Price"

Karl Stouffer on 5/31/2016 2:26:49 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Just purchased one of these after receiving the email that they were back in stock. Definitely worth the wait. Solid steel construction and fit perfectly in my wide handguard. The only other option I found was purchasing one from HK parts for 5x the price! For that amount you can get the handguard and bipod from here and have money to spare!

"HK Bipod"

Ted Kolodziej on 5/30/2016 11:02:26 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fit my rifles perfectly!

"Top notch!"

Bryon Williams on 5/28/2016 8:34:42 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I was pleasantly surprised to get an in stock notification email for this item the other day. I purchased one for my C93 and could not be happier. The bipod is rock solid and fit perfect on my wide handguard. All steel construction, tight lockup, and nice finish. This thing seems it might last forever. Great buy! Thanks!

"I don't care who made them, 5 stars from me"

Rick Brumbaugh on 5/26/2016 7:22:44 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great buy! Can't go wrong for this price!!!

"HK Bipod"

Michael on 5/26/2016 7:06:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great Product worth the wait. Thanks RTG for sending me an email that they were back in stock, Great Idea.

"Great buy"

jkeichelberger@hotmail.com on 5/26/2016 12:00:11 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Solid and a prefect fit on my C93

"Get one!"

Etek on 5/25/2016 1:18:13 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: These are New and perfect in every respect. They lock up tightly open or closed, rotate correctly and fit like a glove.

"Excellent product"

Sam L on 5/25/2016 11:30:29 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Ordered one of these, was shipped very fast. Bipod is very nicely made, no bad welds, tight lock up on the legs, and clipped to my wide handguard smoothly and tightly. Can't beat it for the price!

"I'm so happy!"

Todd Benjamin on 5/25/2016 10:31:47 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought a clone made by Promag & it didn't really fit at all... Was excited these HK Contract Bi-pods finally became available again, got mine yesterday & it fits nicely just as it should. I'm so happy!

"As advertised!"

Thor on 5/23/2016 12:47:01 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: This item comes and goes in stock so if you need one and it's in stock...buy it now! Looks great on my PTR91A3R. The locking buttons do require some lube to get them to move freely. These are made on HK equipment and both look and function as advertised.

1 2 3
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801