Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews

For the product: HK BIPOD

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"HK Bipod"

Michael on 5/26/2016 7:06:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great Product worth the wait. Thanks RTG for sending me an email that they were back in stock, Great Idea.

"Great buy"

jkeichelberger@hotmail.com on 5/26/2016 12:00:11 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Solid and a prefect fit on my C93

"Get one!"

Etek on 5/25/2016 1:18:13 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: These are New and perfect in every respect. They lock up tightly open or closed, rotate correctly and fit like a glove.

"Excellent product"

Sam L on 5/25/2016 11:30:29 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Ordered one of these, was shipped very fast. Bipod is very nicely made, no bad welds, tight lock up on the legs, and clipped to my wide handguard smoothly and tightly. Can't beat it for the price!

"I'm so happy!"

Todd Benjamin on 5/25/2016 10:31:47 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought a clone made by Promag & it didn't really fit at all... Was excited these HK Contract Bi-pods finally became available again, got mine yesterday & it fits nicely just as it should. I'm so happy!

"As advertised!"

Thor on 5/23/2016 12:47:01 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: This item comes and goes in stock so if you need one and it's in stock...buy it now! Looks great on my PTR91A3R. The locking buttons do require some lube to get them to move freely. These are made on HK equipment and both look and function as advertised.

"Fabulous"

Mike K on 2/24/2016 9:30:27 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Looks exactly like the H&K bipod off my HK91. Fit perfect on my clone using POF G3 wide handguard.

"Stoked"

mitchell harding on 3/14/2014 3:16:55 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Excited to have it. Fits well. Easy to install. The locks that allow the bipod to swing down and up might need some WD-40. It fits snug on the hand guard which I purchased from RTG also. I don't understand why someone would pay 300 bucks for one when its 80 bucks for something just as good.

"HK Bipod fit to CA C93 clone"

John Long on 2/1/2014 2:30:09 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: The HK Bipod just slipped right on to CA C 93 (Century Arms HK 93 Clone) wide forearm and locked nicely in place. Good phosphate appearance. Locking piece on arms a little stiff, but arms pulled easily away from forearm and locked solidly in place in the extended position. When released, the arms locked up tight against forearm. Overall good, solid appearance and quality, good phosphate coating. Well worth the price. Shipping took just a few days.

1 2 3

Rate this product:  1   2   3   4   5 
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801