Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Works on Mak90 with minimal modification."

Elijah Brown on 11/4/2017 9:22:42 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I bought this hoping it would work for a stamped straight cut Mak90. It was just a hair too long in the back, but I spent 10 seconds bending the back slightly with an adjustable wrench and now it fits perfect. Nice and tight.

"Perfect C39V2 Replacement"

Alan O'Quin on 6/9/2017 7:39:41 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Better coloring than my original C39 cover (matches the receiver more closely). Tight fit no....absolutely no rattle. Perfect replacement for the C39V2.

"C39 Cover"

Jeffrey Martinez on 11/9/2016 12:47:42 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Perfect fit on my C39 no problems. Looks good too.

"Perfect tight fit on C39"

Herbert Powser on 11/4/2016 2:47:31 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Perfect tight fit on C39

"Perfect tight fit on C39"

James Mlsna on 5/6/2016 8:01:30 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Comes blued, a bit thicker than original and very tight fit. If you are looking fora quick field strip this could slow you a bit. I like it, no rattle.

"Just What I Needed"

Duane Oberlies on 11/23/2015 11:01:08 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I needed this part to finish an AKM47. I had to slightly modify the back lip below the spring retainer hole to fit my receiver but it was very easy and the cover fits perfectly.

"AK SMOOTH TOP COVER"

Rafe Thompson on 11/6/2014 1:29:49 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great fit on my MAK 90!

"Fits GREAT"

Michael Vician on 9/5/2014 12:05:42 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: This smooth Polish Dust Cover fits the Centurion C39 Perfect, just had to make a slight bend adjustment to catch the selector levers upward movement. Fits nice and tight like it should! Doesn't rattle around like the original one Century used. Very happy :-)

"Smooth Dust Cover"

Jack Watson on 1/8/2014 10:02:20 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Perfect fit & finish I couldn't be more pleased!

"AK Smooth Top Cover New-Polish"

Scott Powell on 1/1/2014 8:51:53 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801