Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Bought for a PTR91"

Jared L on 1/25/2020 11:33:49 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I bought this to go on my PTR91 as I wanted to be able to install a bayonet. Installation was fairly simple and it fit perfectly fine. Now I need to find a bayonet!

"Confirmed with 12 groove"

Edward on 12/1/2018 12:03:44 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Excellent condition. Dropped right in the GI I'm working on. Locks in good with a correct German 12 groove bayonet.

"Fits perfectly"

Pete on 7/1/2017 1:33:14 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I bought this for a PTR 91 GI, and I am very pleased with it. Everything fit as it should, as well as the German bayonet did. The part is new, with a tough finish on it.

"Nice quality"

tom baumgartner on 2/16/2017 6:12:31 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: Part was new, but was gray in finish, not black, other than that it works perfect on my ptr91 with portugese made bayonet.

"New part / easy install."

Brian H. on 12/21/2016 11:39:03 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Came brand new and was easy to install on my PTR. My G3 bayonet locked right on. Looks amazing. Thank you RTG !

"Make sure you have a German Bayonet not a Swedish Bayonet"

Charles on 2/28/2016 8:47:55 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: I bought a Swedish G3 Bayonet and it does not line up, so I will have to drill a new hole in the side. I assume that a German one would work? Also if you have a new PTR rifle with the black finish be prepared to drill a hole in the original dustcover to pry it out of the tube. Once you do that though, this adapter fits in without any problems.

"Best value"

Daniel on 2/23/2016 9:46:58 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: This item is brand new and comes with hardware. The price is very fare and the part is absolute quality.

"Excellent"

Pete on 2/22/2016 7:48:55 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Very pleased. I have no need to ask for more. Service, and product is great.

"Great!!"

John on 1/23/2016 8:46:07 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: This bayonet adapter is great. It matches the finish on my PTR perfect. The price can not be beat. Thank you for another great product!!!!

"HK Bayonet Adapter"

Wayne Novick on 1/18/2016 10:02:01 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Excellent part as new, perfect fit on my PTR. Very minor modification to rifle (detent hole needed to be reamed for screw, literally a 60 second fix). Most remarkable is the speed of the order processing and shipping. Very pleased with the entire experiences with RTG will not be my last order. Thank you!

"HK 91-93 Bayonet Adapter New"

PAC on 8/11/2015 4:05:49 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: When other parts retailers are asking three - four times as much for this part, get this one at RTG if their price remains this LOW. Being of HK manufacture, it fits perfectly when installed on the HK 91 / PTR 91.

"Exactly what is needed, along with an Hk bayonet, to return front end to proper state."

Stephen Murphy on 5/3/2014 4:01:36 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I'm VERYglad I got one, not only does it now function as it should, but I actually think it look's much cleaner and more...'German', in that there's always something in every nook and cranny that does something, now the front end look's truly 'German' w/out that shiny aluminum endcap, install is very easy, MIGHT have to dremel away some weld overage on the inside of the cocking tube but not all PTR's have this. Get one with a German or Dutch bayonet(or both)!

"HK Bayonet Adapter"

Dennis Beymer on 1/14/2014 8:09:44 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought this some time ago and product arrived in a timely manner. Item was new as described. It was very easy to install, fits and works great with my PTR 91 GI rifle. YouTube has help videos on this install. All you need is an Allen wrench and 1-2 drops of Locktite. Just ordered a New HK Bayonet since they just came back into stock recently I can hardly wait to see how well it all looks together. I’m satisfied thanks RTG. Dennis

"satisfied"

Pete on 1/11/2014 11:38:51 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Just as described.Fits perfect on the ptr91gi.

Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801