Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"BiggDaddyBrian308"

Brian Baker on 6/4/2021 9:30:08 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great price Great product. None better

"Best price and quality"

SAR on 3/30/2021 6:46:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I was so pleased with this when I received them I bought more.

"Like new G3 mags"

Scott on 3/25/2021 4:34:19 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought 10 mags and all were individually wrapped in plastic bags, these mags had light scratches, maybe used one time, saw a couple rust spots on the followers only but some steel wool will clean these right up. All of these were in better condition than the mag that was shipped with my PTR-91 GI. Thank you robert for excellent products and service!!!! 100%

"Good stuff"

Mike Quaintance on 3/15/2021 10:57:22 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: This is the second time I have ordered these magazines. The first batch were in great shape for as old as they were and they functioned perfectly. The second batch had a couple that had some surface scratches that went to metal and I would not have called them very good, but the rest were fine and all functioned just fine

"Excellent!"

Ted on 2/25/2021 6:24:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Ordered ten of these, they ranged from the 1960s all the way up to 1990. One had moderate wear on the finish, while the others were nearly pristine. All in excellent mechanical condition.

"Almost like new"

Will on 8/10/2020 5:45:11 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I got 5 of these magazines and was blown away by the quality and condition. 2 were from the 60s, 2 from the 70s-80s, and 1 from 1990 and all were the same quality looking like they had been used only a handful of times.

"MCGRAW 2ND"

FRANK on 6/21/2019 7:02:51 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought two to check out wow ! very nice ! everything i have bought from RTG has been as stated customer always !

"Worth every penny"

BERNARDO on 4/12/2018 11:34:24 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Just buy them, you wont be disappointed. I ordered ten and more then half looked like they have never been touched. Fit and finish were perfect. Shipping was crazy fast got them in 3 days.

"Like new"

Darren on 10/26/2017 11:12:13 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought 5 of these for my C308. They are like new. Fit perfect. Very happy.

"Cheap And Reliable"

Will on 12/19/2016 5:22:43 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Awesome and wallet friendly mags! No malfunctions whatsoever! Would recommend 0. Also, fast shipping even within the holiday season, keep up the great customer service!

"Better than vg"

mavrick meyer on 10/31/2016 4:18:06 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Better than the one issued to my ptr91 and at an awesome price with fast shipping

"better than exspected !!"

charles nelson on 6/11/2016 6:15:23 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: all brand new looking mags in sealed wrap. very happy with purchase. will buy more again!

"Best value"

Martin Woodard on 2/6/2016 4:38:22 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Purchased two of these as extras for my PTR 91 Classic. The description said used very good condition. Mine arrived brand new still sealed in plastic bags. 1970 and 1972 HK brand. Top notch service will buying again soon.

"As advertised"

Jeremiah McKenzie on 2/4/2015 1:34:02 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Just ordered a set of four, came in just a few minutes ago. They were just as advertized, three of them having the H&K Logo, while the fourth did not, for some reason, Having a circle with a Diamond of some sort in the center. The one was dated from 64, while the H&K stamped ones were 65, 66 and 70. Quite old, and all looking very good, only some very very minor scratches/dents on one, with a couple others having either some minor surface rust, or some form of crusty brown grease on the Follower. These certainly aren't the cheapest you can find these Magazines on the net, but shipping was fast, and the quality was excellent. i will Certainly be getting more in the future.

"Excellent Mags"

Jerome Knopp on 6/14/2014 4:11:35 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Purchased 10. Five were new as far as I could tell and I inspected them carefully. The other five were in very good condition showing little wear. Dated from 60's- 80's. Shipped quickly and packaged well.

1 2
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801