Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Awesome"

Colby on 3/5/2019 6:36:29 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought this for a PTR built C93, trimmed the rear tang down, works perfect. Quick shipping too. Thanks!!

"Fits Century C308"

Teng Vang on 1/27/2019 10:32:51 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Drops right into my Century C308 with absolutely no modifications. The black paint matches the C308 perfectly as well. Make sure you also get the right trigger pack and steel selector.

"Great upgrade over polymer"

D in FL on 1/26/2019 8:42:15 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought a lightly used PTR 91 Carbine that was all factory powder coated. The factory black polymer lower stuck out against the powder coated metal & also had some flex. The painted lower installed easily after a quick filing of one high spot. It matches perfectly with all the powder coating & has made the PTR rigid. Also purchased the painted selector that matches perfectly & added a black grip (don't forget to purchase a mounting screw if purchasing a grip). 10 minute job to remove & install purchased parts, that makes the PTR Carbine look great & feel/ handle even better.

"Perfect for my PTR"

Paul in WI on 11/14/2018 5:25:53 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Got this to replace the plastic "navy” - style lower on my PTR. Fit great and the black finish matched nicely with the rest of the rifle. If replacing a plastic lower be sure to order a selector for a steel lower if you don’t have one.

"Worked great on Century C308 Cetme"

Collin on 9/18/2018 12:50:30 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Just like the title says, this lower worked great and looked great on my Century Arms C308 Cetme rifle. The finish was very nice and blended right in with the finish on my C308. Made the rifle go from a 6/10 to a 10/10 aesthetically speaking. Shipping was fast and product arrived well packaged in perfect condition as always from RTG.

"Fantastic Product"

Dale M Brown on 2/13/2018 1:10:22 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Perfect fit, took less than 4 min to swap out on my PTR 91, no mods. Looks like it grew there. Great finish. Thank you

"Excellent"

J Ava on 7/24/2017 10:35:35 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fit and finish is beautiful

"Perfection!"

Anthony W OBriant on 6/10/2017 9:52:26 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Got this for my Century Arms C308. It was a little snug but I think that's a good thing. I'm sure it will wear in over time. Trigger pack dropped right in with no problems. Rifle looks great!

"A bit dinged but ok"

Cesar Cancio on 3/14/2017 5:14:29 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: Received in good order. Paint job and modification was adequate but, upon closer inspection the lower had a deep gouge from being a mil-surplus part, I guess that was the reason. The paint job didn't hide the gouge in the metal but it didn't affect function. There are 2 sets of identification numbers also engraved. Seemed like one set of identification numbers was scratched off and replaced with a second set. Not sure of the reason or the history for this. I would have rated it 5 stars if it wasn't for the dent/gouge in the metal.

"Great Product"

Kelly West on 8/19/2016 12:45:17 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: It took some minor fitting to install on my PTR91F, but well worth that 10 minutes. Not only does this product look better than the Polymer Navy Trigger Housing but the feel with a surplus H&K pistol grip is enormously better. All in all the second best modification I have made, after installing an H&K21 cocking handle.

"Fits PTR 91 F like a glove"

Anonymous on 1/19/2016 1:14:34 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Perfect fit for my PTR 91 F!. Tight - needed some grease and a few gentle taps with a nylon hammer the first times, but no fitting required. So much better look and feel than original polymer lower! Highly recommended.

"Great Trigger Group Housing"

Eric Lindberg on 3/26/2015 1:01:11 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fits well - it was a bit tight, but I consider that a good thing. I dropped in a "HK91 SEMI AUTO TRIGGER PACK" and it is perfect. I had to coax my surplus wood stock into place, but nothing serious. Again, tight fit is good in my book. My PTR 91-KF to HK-G3 conversion is coming along nicely.

"Perfect"

Al W. on 1/22/2015 9:35:25 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fit perfect. Dropped right in without any alteration. Finish matches rest of rifle.

Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801