Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Fits C308"

Scott Anderson on 6/15/2018 9:54:35 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: With about 15 minutes with Dremel fits and looks great! Great Deal!

"Wide handguard C308"

Cody Rand on 2/12/2018 8:33:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: With a lil modification i got it on my C308 👍. Looks beautiful. ... best price i found too

"Good product"

Howard M on 11/14/2017 9:21:50 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: I got this for the C308 I purchased. On the front of the handguard, I needed to dremel out the inside to fit the ring slide into it. Basically I had to cut a U-shape channel on the inside of it. Also had to cut a spot for the little lug on the front bottom as well. It didn't look pretty when I got done, but you can't see the carnage with it mounted on the rifle.
(NOTE FROM RTG: Thanks for the review. Yes the C308 is a Cetme and has a Cetme front sight triple frame which is a tad larger than HK. Some fitting is required before an HK wide handguard will fit onto a CETME or C308)

"Great fit and finish"

tom baumgartner on 2/16/2017 6:15:44 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Perfect replacement for my ptr skinny handguard. bipod fits perfect too.

"Great fit and finish"

Jason Gibson on 12/13/2016 7:21:09 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fit my PTR with no issues, looks great. Combine with light bipod for awesome setup. Shipping was fast as always. RTG is the way to go.

"Excellent Purchase"

Hans on 10/7/2016 11:59:01 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. The handguard shipped fast and for cheaper than some other places. Getting it on, it was a little snug on my heavy barrel PTR91, but using a little force I was able to mount it and it looks and feels great. Will do business with this company again.

"Excellent"

Pete on 2/2/2016 8:07:57 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Very solid, and clean.The quality looks as good as anything else you can find. Fits perfectly on my PTR91 GI.

"POF HAND GUARD"

V.Woodward on 7/24/2015 10:43:12 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Works great.

"Must-Have!"

W. Man on 2/13/2015 10:00:14 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: A great upgrade to any HK pattern rifle. Have a surplus OD one on my .308 and one of these POF ones on my PTR-32. New and in good condition, it's all there as it should be.


Rate this product:  1   2   3   4   5 
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801