Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews

For the product: WALTHER P38 8RD MAGAZINE

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Great Mag"

Bill Mirto on 4/3/2020 10:53:19 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great Price

"Great mags."

Alec Bogart on 5/12/2018 10:55:55 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Got one that was 1962, and one that was 1963. Decent shape on the finish, not brand new but not heavily used. Seems to feed ammo just fine. One of the magazines had some surface rust on the floorplate,but seemed to clean up easily enough. Excellent for the price. These are good magazines.

"perfect"

Tyler B on 4/20/2017 12:35:25 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: exactly as advertised, arrived promptly, excellent condition and function. will be buying more.

"Good used Mags"

R. Williams on 1/11/2017 4:59:47 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Got what I expected, 2 good used surplus Walther stamped P38 magazines. One was from 1961 the other was 62. Finish on magazine was good. No it was not brand new, but looked good. some storage grease in springs, followers and inside magazine body, but I expected that. Very pleased.

"customer"

Larry Palmer on 5/26/2015 7:52:32 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: P38 mag that I received was in new condition. Did not appear to ever have been inserted in a gun. Was very happy with purchase, so much so that I ordered another one.

"Great mags"

D R Presley on 4/30/2015 10:02:16 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Ordred 2 to try them. Both as close to new as possible. May have bee unissued. Definitely getting some more.

"p-38 magazine"

Douglas Gillie on 4/16/2015 4:53:15 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: The mag i was sent was like new. It was manufactured one month before my pistol in 1958. Could not be happier with my purchase.

"Old, but close to new condition"

W. Whitelaw on 4/2/2014 8:54:31 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: VG-E overall. These have a smallish "Walther" banner on the side, down low near the base, and "P38 9mm" below the banner. The spine (back) is stamped with a long part number and a date. Mine ranged from "6/58" to "10/59". Finish is a dull black. Some specimens appear new; others have the usual wear marks in the finish from being put in a gun multiple times, with some finish wear to the baseplates too.


Rate this product:  1   2   3   4   5 
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801