Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Excellent! Fitting required for Raddlock Bullet button"

Gary F. on 10/30/2018 11:23:05 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Product is great. I love Robert RTG. As a PTR 91 lover this is my happy place. The fit and finish are very good. I found out I will have to remove a little material from the lower in order to make it fit over my Raddlock bullet button. I believe no fitting is required if you have a Prince lock.

"grip"

norman gilbert on 3/24/2017 1:37:21 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: just got the part today it looks brand new very pleased with the product !

"Super tight, minor fitting required, PTR32"

Mike K on 10/7/2016 6:32:22 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Part fits super tight, no play at all. Did need to spread the faux pinned ears by 2mm or so to clear the back of the mag well. Also needed to remove a bit of material from the rear to get the first pushpin through. Color is a parkerized HK grey, a bit lighter than the pictures.

"Glad I got this lower!"

Greg K. on 9/15/2016 2:46:24 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: The fit is nice and tight and makes my PTR91 GI look much better. The parkerized finish on the lower is slightly lighter than PTR's GI parkerizing but give it a good rub with oil and it blends in much better. Serial number on the lower is struck with an x just like the stock that came with my rifle. The first pin on my stock is a little harder to install with this lower but that is a plus since that pin always wanted to work itself out with the original lower. The finish makes it look brand new and no blemishes.

"91 Lower"

T. Colwes on 4/3/2015 11:46:20 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great fit, finish and overall product! Dropped right into my 16in PTR91 no problem. Trigger and saftey also fit great. Makes the rifle feel and look a lot better than the thicker plastic lowers.

"Californian Fit"

Hans on 1/31/2015 1:21:09 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I live in California and bought this for my PTR91 K. The quality of this product is excellent. However, because California requires a bullet button to operate the rifle legally, modification is also require on this lower receiver. It isn't hard, but some craftsmanship is best. Other than that, the lower fits very tight with the rifle.

"A little tight, but final fit is nice."

W. Man on 1/18/2015 9:05:28 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: You may have to do some mild filing and fitting for your particular receiver, but it's a simple matter if you like to tinker...

"Beautiful"

G. Garcia on 8/19/2014 7:08:58 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Bought this to spruce up my PTR 91 GI model and it fit perfectly with no fitting required. Quality part with beautiful parkerized finish. Great price point for such a wonderful piece.

"Quality piece at good price"

Craig Carter on 6/26/2014 10:43:19 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: when combined with Semi Trigger group and assembled it has a good tight fit. The Steel style grip gives a much better, fuller feel then the polymer grip on my PTR PDW.

"PTR 91"

Patrick Burke on 3/5/2014 12:17:26 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Lower was really tight going on, which is a good thing. Had to file a little to get push pin to go in, but it only took about 10 minutes. Fits extremely tight, no movement at all. Great product. Thanks.

Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801