Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews

For the product: MP5 30RD CURVED MAG, POF

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"POF"

Jesse on 4/3/2019 11:14:50 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Owned a wide variety of MP5 magazines, amd these are on par with German HK mags. Owned about a dozen, and each have worked flawlessly through hundreds of rounds. Pick some up as soon as they come out.... they go quickly!!!

"Simply Awesome!"

Donald Kennedy on 4/2/2019 9:51:40 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Work great in my NFA C5 mp5 mag fed AR. As good as original factory mags and best price out there. Stock up while you can!

"Quality magazine"

Simon T on 11/29/2018 8:22:58 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Functions exactly as intended. No FTF or spring issues. I would buy more if possible.

"MP5 fun stick"

Edwin Sanchez on 11/27/2018 5:26:33 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Thank you for the quick and prompt service. Great product and company.

"WOW!!!@"

LEE on 9/16/2018 6:36:41 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: The best mags for the money. They fit and function perfectly in my PTR CT9 MP5. Will be buying more .

"Excellent... Ordering more!!!!!"

John on 5/4/2018 11:47:45 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I'd give them a 10 if I could how can you beat reliable magazines that cost half the price of the HK stuff. Gonna stock up on these who knows how long they will be around on top of finicky political climate

"Quality mag"

Allen K on 4/7/2018 2:25:11 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Awesome deal.fit and work great in my mp5.

"POF mag"

Bryce G. on 3/13/2018 5:14:10 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Work Flawlessly. Other than the welds which are top notch, these mags look and function no different than the MKE mags I have that came with the gun. Love these mags but I have five total MP5 mags otherwise I would buy more. Can’t beat the price. Thanks POF for offering a quality mag without charging an arm and a leg.

"works"

john on 11/3/2017 12:33:42 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: excellent

"Excellent Mags - Excellent Service"

Steve C. on 11/17/2016 1:00:12 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: If you have an MP5, you already know about the mags, so I'm just going to address the service: Ordered the night of 11/11/16, and received 11/16/16...and that included a weekend! How'd you do that?

"WOW the quality of these mags"

Brendt on 11/10/2016 9:42:27 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Received my mags yesterday and the finish looks to be top notch, very high level of quality.

"POF MP5 Magazines"

C. Bradley on 11/7/2016 4:31:01 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Perfect MP5 magazines!! The quality equals the German made mags, at a lower price!! I will be buying more of these magazines!!!

"POF mags"

Jim Martin on 7/22/2016 12:21:26 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Excellent magazines.

"Perfect mags - please come back in stock soon!"

Eric on 11/11/2015 12:42:50 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: First off, mine were not blued but had the same finish as my factory HK mags. The fit and finish is superb. I have put thousands of rounds through them and never had any mag induced failures. When they come back in stock, I plan to buy more... lots more.

"Work just like HK factory mags"

Paul B on 6/7/2015 10:06:04 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great value...works perfect.

1 2
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801