Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"GREAT MAG (for decent AK's)"

Dennis Math on 4/16/2018 12:55:12 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: If you have a decent AK47 (as in almost anything other than IO or a Century Arms rifle), these mags work GREAT. I have run them through the 3 stamped Arsenal AK47's I have, 2 different milled Arsenal AK47 variants and they even work FLAWLESSLY through my LONG owned Polytech Legend. Just avoid getting burned by Century or IO, get a decent AK and these mags will work flawlessly and they don't come with a loadings in their history.

"AWESOME MAGS !!! GREAT PRICE!!!"

Michael Angeli on 3/3/2017 5:07:50 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"C39V2 issue"

Mike on 11/3/2016 6:55:12 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Solid construction, BHO works fine, feeds consistent. The only gripe was my CA C39V2 required modifying the mag by the shaving of the rear surface, just above the locking lug. There is an excess of surface steel there that only allowed the mag to rock in about half of the way. Luckily I had a Pmag to compare it to, so it was easy to mimic the contour until I had a nice fit. A mild wheel upon a bench grinder, along with patience, worked for me. Overall I am happy with the great price and quality of these. Thanks!

"As good as it gets."

rexxumus on 10/4/2016 3:19:09 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Mil-spec, BHO feature, Very clean manufacture, Brand spankin' new! Feeding is Perfect, and these are bound to become collectible.

"WASR 10 BAD FIT"

J.P. on 8/19/2016 9:04:16 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Product Review: The magazines appear to be well made so I'm going to blame my rifle.... magazine catch ramp appears to be protruding out about 3 mils thus is causing it to catch on the forward receiver pin and preventing secure lockup.... I should be able to remove the material and make them work hopefully...

"CROATIAN AK47 30RD BHO MAGAZINE"

Tracy Parish on 8/9/2016 10:18:01 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: PERFECT... A brand new steel AK mag that fits and functions every time, at a great price.

"Superior Quality/Functionality"

Aaron Laramee on 7/21/2016 7:28:20 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: This is a steal at the current price. Indestructible build and bankable reliability. Purchased dozens for both short-term use and long-term storage. Have never had a problem. Buy them while you can. Thanks for a great product.

"Bho mags"

Daniel on 2/23/2016 9:43:56 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star Full Star

Product Review: Very nice mags but, they do not lock into position on my ak63d. The mags are extremely tight and will have to modified to fit. May also have to modifie the magwell itself as well.

"Croatian AK 47 Magazine"

LTvN68 on 2/12/2016 11:44:27 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Very pleased. Solid magazines which in my Arsenal function and fit really well. Pre-packaged for long term storage. I now prefer these over used steel mags as they appear to be just as well built as the older ones. Many thanks. I am ordering a few more.


Rate this product:  1   2   3   4   5 
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801