Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"uzi deluxe kit"

brian kauffman on 4/19/2018 7:55:41 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I was amazed at this kit. super nice buy. Best on the market at this price. Super fast shipping also

"Vanderwal"

Lee on 3/14/2018 6:45:24 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great parts kit. Grips are in good shape very minor dings. Hardly any wear on parts. Almost looks new!

"uzi parts kit"

gregg on 6/29/2017 2:15:55 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Excellent kit! Fast service. Just ordered another.

"uzi delux parts kit"

ross smith on 5/5/2016 10:26:14 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: everything there but barrel

"DELUX parts kit"

Logan on 2/25/2016 1:34:34 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: over all great kit. everything seems to be in great shape. missing part of receiver which sucks for people who want an authentic receiver converted to semi auto. other than that its a great kit, guess its time to find a filler section for the ejection port

"SMG full sized Uzi"

Kevin Thompson on 11/14/2015 7:38:45 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Fast shipping. Everything in the picture as if it was the very same kit shown and shipped to me. Outstanding. My kit looked like it was heavily used but in good condition. Perfect for a first time builder. I will buy a few more.

"Smg kit"

Tim M. on 8/3/2015 9:20:54 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great kit. Everything was in excellent shape

"condition of kit"

Gerald Jean on 3/20/2015 6:08:24 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I purchased one of these kits based solely on the reviews I read. It was exactly the way I expected and in very good condition. Great kit.

"Great Condition"

Dave on 1/5/2015 8:51:23 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: The kit I got was in great condition!! Looks to be an un-issued and de-miled very well.

"Deluxe UZI parts kit"

Doug A Smith on 12/28/2014 10:54:54 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Awesome condition...looks to be barely fired, hardly any wear marks at all. Have seen lesser quality kits selling for $75-$100 MORE than I paid for this kit. If you're looking for a GREAT quality kit, look no more.

"Awesome Kit"

Mike on 5/9/2014 11:20:25 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Very fast shipping, everything was professionally packaged and the kit was exactly what I expected...great job!

Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801