Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"😁perfect"

Sbaby1749@gmail.com on 4/5/2019 6:47:22 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Just received and installed on my POF USA 416 M.R.R-PDW piston upper since the rail system is already higher these sights line right up perfectly very happy with this purchase

"90 Series Sights"

sgtsmmiii on 2/7/2019 8:28:12 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Sights were as advertised, shipping was quick. Great value. Highly recommend.

"Quality sights, but..."

EchoPapa on 1/25/2019 9:05:38 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: I find these sights to be too low for use on an AR15. They are lower than standard height AR15/M4 sights, and in order to get a proper sight picture i needed to hold the rifle in an unnatural and uncomfortable position. They will lower 1/3 cowitness with an absolute cowitness height red dot mount. However, with the lower 1/3 height mounts i run, i could not see these sights at all through the optic. If you like a shorter sight, or have a rifle with a higher plane than a standard flat top AR15, these sights will work great for you. 4 stars for quality, but did not work for my application.

"Well worth the cost"

April Winkelman on 11/24/2018 7:31:37 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Installed on my personal AR rifle, they fit great and are very solid, a must have for those of us who love the G3 sights.

"Best Sight and Best price"

Mark Hames on 7/24/2018 4:55:39 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: First set on 10mm AR pistol. Buying a second set now for AR 308 rifle. No comparison to anything else on the market that attempts to be like this sight.

"H&K 416 BUIS"

Bill B - South Carolina on 7/13/2018 2:00:43 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Excellent Value!....Solid Sights!........Lower 1/3 Co-witness with a Red Dot sight!......and they look AWESOME on a 15 AR rail!

"HK 419 Iron Sights"

Bill Butson on 6/26/2018 6:11:00 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: These sights are simply perfect! With a taller base red dot scope these sights are the best back up iron sights available for your rail!!! PERFECT!....and German quality!

"Good sights"

Yancey on 3/17/2018 9:19:56 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Very good quality, 1/3rd cost of HK. Shipped fast.

"Great sights"

paul on 2/7/2018 6:09:47 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Great, high quality sights. Price can't be beat.

"Wiley"

Tristan on 11/17/2017 11:23:20 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Literally speaking, not having these sights available is the only thing that held me back from building a AR pistol. If only other sight makers could be so ingenious. These, so far, are the only pistol style open sights ive seen for ARs outside of XS's offset sights. I can't say enough good things about these sights!

"best deal"

brandon on 10/28/2017 6:08:43 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: great to get these for $100 instead of $300 wish they had more HK items like (HK E1 buttstock) great 2 day shipping also

"Nice Sights"

Darryl on 7/15/2017 9:48:41 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: They were the right price and the sights are well made. They really look nice on my AR-45 ACP. I would recommend if you're looking for a good looking set of sights that really work.

"Don't sleep on it!"

Connor H on 6/16/2017 4:29:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Solid purchase, everything looks and feels great and holy crap what an great deal on legit diopter sights. However like the title says, get them while you can. It took these so long to get back in stock I actually forgot I signed up for the email notification.

"Excellent option"

James Kelly on 9/23/2015 8:12:47 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I put a set of these on both of our SIG 556 SBRs, and one of our Custom AR,s Excellent sight fast and easy especially if your already used to HK diopter sights,

"Best Deal Hands Down"

Dan Beauregard on 6/30/2015 9:41:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: I have this same set up on an SL-7 and decided to use these on an AR build

1 2
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801