Phone Orders 307.675.1191
 

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Century Arms 308"

Laurent on 2/1/2020 10:30:26 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: This handguard kit mounts right up on a Century Arms 308, no modifications needed. Pop the slim handguard off, slide new one on tighten 3 screws, install handgrip and bipod. Thank you RTG for awesome service and fast shipping.

"CETME 308"

Reed H on 1/27/2020 11:25:51 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Furniture fits good stays tight, Looks good, clean, great deal if you ask me! They also got my order out to me in 2 days! Phenomenal service and parts!

"C308"

Randy C. on 12/29/2018 1:39:41 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Parts fit well, very stable. Definetly adds a little weight.

"Great Deal!"

EazyE on 11/2/2018 9:04:03 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Product Review: A great deal for the $$$! The hand-guard is a lot better than stock. I don't think I'll have anymore issues with the barrel over heating. The design has very good air flow. There is also plenty of room for accessories on the four rails. The vertical grip is a nice option and seems to stay tight. The bi-pod appears to be of a decent quality considering it's UTG. The only issue I had was when trying to level my scope. It seems the hand-guard or the bi-pod has a slight tilt to one side. At the range I just extended one bi-pod light very slightly to level it out. It shot great after that.

"Mr."

Kyle C on 7/6/2018 7:26:50 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Easy to install. Plenty of room on the handguard for attachments. Couldn't be happier!!!

"Combo g3"

Jose jaime on 4/15/2018 9:19:09 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: Beautiful

"Looks awesome"

Brenden Travis on 3/11/2018 8:25:46 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: This has definitely upped my hk g3 in looks, everything is made to perfection. The handguard is perfect, way better than the original one. The bipod is also made with quality in mind it functions just the way it should and lastly the foregrip just feels right in my hand and fits so perfectly with this rail

"COMBO G3 PTR91 TRI-RAIL HANDGUARD W/ BIPOD AND GRIP"

Mike Menkes on 2/9/2018 1:07:26 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Product Review: HK is the best... This is a great buy ....


Rate this product:  1   2   3   4   5 
Sign Up For Newsletter

About Us

RTG Parts LLC has been family owned and operated since its inception in 1999. RTG Parts was established to provide increased customer access to top quality military surplus parts, magazines and accessories. We are proud to offer an extensive inventory of rare and unusual items as well as select new production U.S. made parts. RTG Parts is committed to keeping prices low while maintaining a high level of customer service. We believe we offer the best combination of value and quality found anywhere in the firearms community.

Contact Us

307.675.1191 931 Frank St.
Sheridan, WY  82801